Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Columbus

5 rating

Boys cuts were adorable

1 rating

I went in today to get my mullet cut off short and to get a ducks tail from the 50s. When i was done it was my mullet but butchered shorter.

5 rating

Very awesome stylists!!!

Rated 3.6 out of 5.0 based on 35 Client reviews

5
Jessica H. | May 10, 2021 Google

" Boys cuts were adorable"

1
MC S. | February 18, 2021 Google

" I went in today to get my mullet cut off short and to get a ducks tail from the 50s. When i was don"

5
greg46176 | February 17, 2021 Google

" Very awesome stylists!!!"

1
Craig B. | December 27, 2020 Google

" I came in on Christmas Eve 2020 to get my haircut. I checked in online and got right in the chair. "

5
Michael C. | November 6, 2020 Google

" Always visit this place to get my haircut and both my boys haircuts. Angela and Leah are the best a"

5
Rodney B. | November 2, 2020 Google

" Always get the MVP; Very relaxing."

1
Tj H. | September 4, 2020 Google

" I am from out of state and they didnt seem like they wanted to check me in cause i couldnt check in"

1
April S. | September 4, 2020 Google

" They did not want to help my bf check in were not welcoming and did not seem to want business. We g"

5
Josh H. | September 1, 2020 Google

" Excellent customer service"

5
Trevor J. | August 27, 2020 Google

" Friendly staff. Excellent notes on previous cuts, so it saves time if you get the same hairstyle. O"