Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Columbus

5 rating

Great customer service and friendly staff.

5 rating

Walked right in. Great staff.

1 rating

My husband took our 5yr old son in yesterday. He has longer "surfer" type hair and asked for a trim. He walked out with my mom's pixie haircut from 1996. It went from nearly all one length below his ears, to lots of short layers. Instead of a trim she cut inches off. There was at least 4 inches cut from the shortest layer she made. If you want a short haircut, try your luck, but never would I recommend them.

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 20 Client reviews

5
Hoosier N. | May 24, 2020 Google

" Great customer service and friendly staff."

5
Keenan S. | May 23, 2020 Google

" Walked right in. Great staff."

1
Heidi U. | February 29, 2020 Google

"My husband took our 5yr old son in yesterday. He has longer "surfer" type hair and asked for a trim."

1
Vince B. | February 25, 2020 Google

"The red headed girl gave me attitude because I asked for a military discount on a haircut for my lit"

1
Joseph S. | February 24, 2020 Google

"They give terrible fades"

5
Keith H. | February 22, 2020 Google

"I will always go there to get my haircut. They are extremely professional and very polite. They are "

5
Alan L. | January 29, 2020 Google

"My 15 year old son, who is now completely aware of the opposite sex, is very concerned about his app"

5
Natey D. | January 26, 2020 Google

"Grate service"

3
Nigilan M. | January 18, 2020 Google

"Ok, most of the barbers are awesome, but one is absolutely horrible."

5
Ed B. | January 13, 2020 Google

"MVP is awesome. Nicole is great."